Click Here for COVID-19 Updates

Bank Holidays

Holiday Schedule 2021

ATMs, online and mobile banking services are always available 24/7.

January 1, Friday New Year's Day
January 2, Saturday Drive-Thru Service closed
January 18, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day
May 31, Monday Memorial Day
July 5, Monday Independence Day
September 6, Monday Labor Day
October 11, Monday Columbus Day
November 11, Thursday Veterans Day
November 25, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26, Friday Day after Thanksgiving **ALL BANKS & DRIVE THRUS CLOSED
December 24, Friday Christmas Eve **ALL BANKS & DRIVE THRUS CLOSED
December 25, Saturday Christmas Day
January 1, 2022, Saturday Drive-Thru Service closed

Sign up for bank closures and news alerts from your First Community Bank financial center. Text "alerts" to 83368 to get started.

Message & Data rates may apply to your wireless provider. Message frequency varies per month. Reply STOP to cancel at any time.